All 8 teams Ready for ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Except WI

As we all know ICC Champions Trophy 2017 will be held hosted by England on 2017. THe Procedure for selection process has done and revealed officialy out the 8 Teams who are going to fought.

“Bangladesh will return to the ICC Champions Trophy for the first time since 2006 after the eight sides were confirmed for the 2017 tournament, which will be hosted by the England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB) from 1 to 18 June,” ICC said in a media statement on Wednesday (September 30).

ICC ODI Team Rankings (as on 30 September 2015, top 8 sides have qualified for the ICC Champions Trophy 2017)
(Read as Rank, Team, Points)
1 Australia 127
2 India 115
3 South Africa 110
4 New Zealand 109
5 Sri Lanka 103
6 England 100
7 Bangladesh 96
8 Pakistan 90